I listen to Christian Satellite Network International daily in my car and at home and this station presents various top-notch ministers, preacher/teachers and evangelists who know and love God’s word, love people and know how to deliver it contextually and honestly without the slightest betrayal of the text. CSN International radio can be found online and through Google Play app store. One of my favorite evening teachers, Dr. Tony Evans gives a great clear message. He is meticulous with his explanations of the word, not changing any of the word’s meaning but simply appropriating Scripture to explain Scripture and using real life applications to bring better understanding to the Christ-follower. I love this station and these teachers. I will be trying to get all the teachers onto a single reference layout for ease in searching for online listening.

http://www.oneplace.com/ministries/the-alternative/

